Kerala Kings win first T10 Cricket League

Kerala Kings emerged as the first champions of the unique T10 Cricket League, beating Punjabi Legends by 8 wickets in front of a packed Sharjah Cricket Stadium

1 OF 4
13:23 December 18, 2017
Fans enjoy the action on the final day of the T10 League at the Sharjah Stadium
Image by: Zarina Fernandes/ Gulf News
Compiled by: Shreeja Nair, Senior Web Editor